HON. JACINTA ALLAN MP

THE HON. BEN CARROLL MP

THE HON. NATALIE HUTCHINS MP

**INGRID STITT MLC** 

Premier

Deputy Premier

Minister for Treaty & First Peoples

Minister for Multicultural Affairs

#### DEPARTMENT OF PREMIER AND CABINET

Jeremi Moule Secretary Jane Gardam
Executive Director
Office of the Secretary

### CHILDREN'S PORTFOLIO COORDINATION

Brigid Sunderland Deputy Secretary

#### **DELIVERY & STRATEGY**

Marcus Walsh Executive Director

#### STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS, ENGAGEMENT & PROTOCOL

Sasha Torsi
Acting Chief Communications
Officer & Chief of Protocol

#### TREATY NEGOTIATIONS & STRATEGY

Shen Narayanasamy State Lead - Treaty

## JUSTICE & PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Joshua Puls Deputy Secretary

## GOVERNANCE Jennifer Barton Executive Director

CABINET OFFICE
Kait McCann
Acting Executive
Director

## GENERAL COUNSEL Miriam Holmes, Executive Director and General Counsel

JUSTICE and COMMUNITY SECURITY & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT Paul Scarmozzino Acting Executive Director

## SOCIAL POLICY & INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Emma Cassar Deputy Secretary

## FAMILIES, FAIRNESS & HOUSING and DISABILITY & CHILDREN

Sudha Joseph Executive Director

#### HEALTH and INTERGOVERNMENTAL STRATEGY

Ross Broad
Executive Director

### EDUCATION and MULTICULTRAL AFFAIRS

Maya Ramakrishnan
Executive Director

# ENERGY, RESOURCES & ENVIRONMENT Stephanie Niall Executive Director

Jason Loos

**Deputy Secretary** 

**ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT** 

& INTERNATIONAL

Rob Holland

**Executive Director** 

**ECONOMIC STRATEGY** 

Alana MacWhirter

**Executive Director** 

INFRASTRUCTURE, PLANNING
& MAJOR PROJECTS
Andrew Witchard
Executive Director

### ECONOMIC POLICY & FIRST PEOPLES - STATE PRODUCTIVITY STATE RELATIONS

Terry Garwood

Deputy Secretary

Special Advisor, Self-Determination

## SELF DETERMINATION, POLICY & TRANSFORMATION Charlotte Frew Executive Director

# COMMUNITY RELATIONS & HERITAGE Matthew Lloyd Executive Director

TRADITIONAL OWNER RIGHTS &

LAND JUSTICE

Dean Cowie

Executive Director

#### **ENTITIES**

Office of the Chief Parliamentary
Counsel
Office of the Governor
Victorian Electoral Commission
Victorian Public Sector Commission

Victorian Multicultural Commission

Victorian Aboriginal Heritage Council